Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

4.1 (10 reviews)

1230 J Street, 13th and J Street, Sacramento, CA, 95814, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 916-447-1700   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-7072

4.1

Wedding Vendors

="Wedding

Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel- Exterior

Bakeries    
Sweet Cakes by Rebecca  www.sweetcakes.biz  916.370.7760
Sugar and Spice  www.sugarandspice.me/index2.php  916.952.5253
Icing on the Cupcake  www.icingonthecupcake.com  916.315.9500
Ettore's  www.ettores.com  916.482.0708
Ginger Elizabeth Chocolates              www.gingerelizabeth.com                  916.706.1738
     
Photographers  
Eye Connoisseur  www.eyeconnoisseur.com  916.444.1222
Sarah Maren Photography  www.sarahmaren.com  916.335.4358
X-Sight Photography  www.xsightusa.comm  916.444.9100
True Love Photo  www.truelovephoto.com  916.223.2384
Shelly Kennedy  www.wecapturelife.com  916.727.1552
Lisa Richmond Photography  www.lisarichmond.com  530.644.7980
Charleton Churchill Photography www.charletonchurchill.com 916.520.4447
     
Videographers  
Sheffield Multimedia             www.sheffieldmultimedia.com         916.397.9264
Acti-Video Productions                         www.acti-video.com                          916.788.1690
     
Florists    
Blooms by Martha Andrews  www.bloomsbymarthaandrews.com  916.300.5948
Flourish Designs  www.flourishdesigns.com  916.212.5179
Ambience  www.ambiencefloral.com  916.786.6851
Bella Bloom Flowers                          www.bellabloomflowers.com  916.498.8588
     
Event Decor  
Mimi & Co. - Linens & Chair Covers  www.miniandcompany.com  916.525.1235
Classic Party Rentals  www.classicpartyrentals.com  916.444.6120
The Party Concierge - Floral and Decor    www.partyconcierge.com               916.440.8080
     
Entertainment & Lighting
Extreme Productions - Matt Brys  www.extremeprodjs.com                    916.773.4329
Music on the Move - Doug LaVine  www.musiconthemovedjs.com  916.991.3738
Mr. DJ Service - Mike Regan  www.mrdjservice.com  916.988.6979
The Entertainment Team  www.entertainmentteam.com  916.933.5882
Pamela Pamperin - Harpist  www.harplady.com  916.425.4719
Mersonacta Quartet  www.sacramentoquartet.com  916.947.7476
Sacramento Theatrical Lighting - Robert Thatcher  www.stlltd.com  916.447.3258
Avenue Illuminations  www.avenueilluminations.com        916.369.0213
     
   
Hair and Makeup  
Jennifer Gilchrist  www.jennifergilchrist.com  916.628.2633
THEA Spa  www.theabeauty.net 916.446.9772
Lush Salon and Spa  www.lushsalon.com                        916.447.5874
     
Event Coordinators  
Tres Fabu & Debra Hiebert                                    www.tresfabuevents.com                   916.729.3638
     
Miscellaneous    
Bella Vita Invitations - Sara Hamm                       www.bellavitainvitations.com              916.682.8226
Stephanie J Designs - Invitations  www.honeypaperie.com 916.257.1641
Photobooths by Profinish Design  www.profinishdesign.com  916.760.1499
A Whole Latte Love - Espresso Bar  www.lattelv.com  916.769.6782